Exceed Robotics – Just another WordPress site


Location:  
Curriculum:  


VPFTC Virtual Python Free Trial Course Ages 12-17
View Description
Available Sessions Dates Time Minimum Age Tuition
Virtual Python Free Trial Class for age 12+ Oct 26, 2021 Tuesday 5-6pm 11.0 CAD0.00
Virtual Python Free Trial Class for age 12+ Nov 9, 2021 Thursday 7:30-8:30pm 11.0 CAD0.00
Virtual Python Free Trial Class for age 12+ Nov 23, 2021 Thursday 7:30-8:30pm 11.0 CAD0.00
Virtual Python Free Trial Class for age 12+ Dec 7, 2021 Thursday 7:30-8:30pm 11.0 CAD0.00
Virtual Python Free Trial Class for age 12+ Jan 18, 2022 Thursday 7:30-8:30pm 11.0 CAD0.00
Virtual Python Free Trial Class for age 12+ Feb 1, 2022 Thursday 7:30-8:30pm 11.0 CAD0.00
Virtual Python Free Trial Class for age 12+ Feb 15, 2022 Thursday 7:30-8:30pm 11.0 CAD0.00
Virtual Python Free Trial Class for age 12+ Mar 1, 2022 Thursday 7:30-8:30pm 11.0 CAD0.00
Virtual Python Free Trial Class for age 12+ Mar 15, 2022 Thursday 7:30-8:30pm 11.0 CAD0.00
Virtual Python Free Trial Class for age 12+ Mar 29, 2022 Thursday 7:30-8:30pm 11.0 CAD0.00
Virtual Python Free Trial Class for age 12+ Apr 12, 2022 Thursday 7:30-8:30pm 11.0 CAD0.00
Virtual Python Free Trial Class for age 12+ Apr 26, 2022 Thursday 7:30-8:30pm 11.0 CAD0.00
Virtual Python Free Trial Class for age 12+ May 10, 2022 Thursday 7:30-8:30pm 11.0 CAD0.00
Virtual Python Free Trial Class for age 12+ May 24, 2022 Thursday 7:30-8:30pm 11.0 CAD0.00
Virtual Python Free Trial Class for age 12+ Jun 7, 2022 Thursday 7:30-8:30pm 11.0 CAD0.00
Virtual Python Free Trial Class for age 12+ Jun 21, 2022 Thursday 7:30-8:30pm 11.0 CAD0.00

Engineering For Kids Complements Conventional Classroom Learning